Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Fixed INSET Day 1 – Monday 5th September
School re-opens – Tuesday 6th September
Close after school - Friday 21st October
Half term - Monday 24th October–Friday 28th October
School re-opens - Monday 31st October
Close after school – Thursday 22nd December
Fixed INSET Day 2 – Friday 23rd December

Spring Term 2017

School re-opens – Monday 9th January
Close after school - Friday 17th February
Half Term - Monday 20th February–Friday 24th February
School re-opens - Monday 27th February
Close after school – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Fixed INSET Day 3 – Tuesday 18th April
School re-opens – Wednesday 19th April
May Day Closure - Monday 1st May
School closes for half term - Friday 26th May
Half Term - Monday 29th May–Friday 2nd June
School re-opens - Monday 5th June
Close after school – Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2017

Fixed INSET Day 1 – Monday 4th September
School opens - Tuesday 5th September
School closes for half term - Friday 20th October
Half term – Monday 23rd October-Friday 27th October
School opens - Monday 30th October
School closes for Christmas - Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

Fixed INSET Day 2 - Monday 8th January
School opens - Tuesday 9th January
School closes for half term - Friday 16th February
Half term – Monday 19th February- Friday 23rd February
School opens - Monday 26th February
School closes for Easter - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Fixed INSET Day 3 - Monday 16th April
School opens - Tuesday 17th April
School closed for bank holiday - Monday 7th May
School closes for half term - Friday 25th May
Half term – Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June
School opens - Monday 4th June
School closes for Summer - Friday 20th July