Meet the Staff

Headteacher Mrs C Mason
Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Stirrup
Assistant Headteacher Mrs A Hart
Assistant Headteacher Mrs M Leaford

Foundation Stage Teachers
Mrs M Latham Nursery
Mrs K Beardsworth Reception Foundation Stage Leader
Miss L Duffy Reception

Key Stage 1 Teachers
Mrs T Ratchford Y1
Mrs A Hart Y1 SENDCO & Inclusion Manager; KS1 Leader
Mr J Sankey Y2
Miss R Draper Y2

Key Stage 2 Teachers
Miss R Vaisnys Y3
Mrs S Cotter Y3
Miss L Prescott Y4
Mrs L Ryan Y4
Miss R Szaloky Y5
Miss J Lightfoot Y5 (maternity cover)
Mr J Turner Y6
Mrs M Leaford Y6 KS2 Leader

Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Turner (on maternity leave)
Mrs S Tisdale (part-time)
Mrs H Wilson (part-time)
Mrs A Johnson (part-time)
Mrs N Feeley (part-time maternity cover)
Mrs M Kane (part-time maternity cover)

ICT Technician
Mrs H Wilson (part-time)

Cover Supervisors
Mrs N Feeley (part-time)
Mrs M Kane (part-time)

Teaching Assistants
Miss K Mullen
Mrs S Carr
Mrs M Lowe
Mrs J Owens
Mrs D Gray
Mrs D Hodson
Mrs L Belshaw
Mrs A Lundy
Mrs B Williams
Mrs G Baines
Mrs E Byrne
Mrs B Gaskell
Mrs G Pepper
Mrs L Whittle
Miss L Birkett
Mrs S Rigby
Mrs D Thompson

Children and Families Support Worker
Mrs L Golden
Mrs J Roach
Learning Mentor
Miss R Fouracre

Lunchtime Welfare Assistants
Mrs J Clossick
Miss S Crossland
Mrs S  Farnworth
Mrs L Fitzpatrick
Miss R Hewitt
Mrs G Pepper
Mrs J Tate
Ms S Toptalo
Mrs S Middlehurst
Mrs B Atherton
Mrs S Tickle

Admin Team
Mrs L Richardson School Business Manager
Mrs S Taberner Administration Officer
Mrs M Winstanley Clerical Assistant
Miss J Cleary Clerical Assistant

Mr P Hall

Mrs J Baldwin
Mrs G Roberts

Kitchen Staff
Mrs C Burgess Cook in Charge
Mrs Y Campbell
Mrs T Harrison
Mrs C Maguire

School Crossing Patrol
Mr J Atherton